Sri Lanka/Maldives – Travel Agent Reviews of Alyssa Pretorius,


Submitted
by Annette Lakey on 27/10/2023


Sri Lanka/Maldives

I attended this trip in October 2023 It was an amazing experience, something different every day. The itinerary was different every day from safaris, amazing hikes, tea plantations and individual experiences. I love the small group approach and having our host as part of our trip. Excellent tour guide too ! Loved the short break at the Maldives Highly recommended 


Travel made easier

We were recommended to Alyssa by a colleague and were so glad we did.  Alyssa was so helpful and informative and made the process of booking our travel so much easier.  Any questions we had were answered quickly and she always gave great advice on the various questions we had.  Will certainly be reaching out to Alyssa for our future overseas travel.


Submitted by Jo And Timothy Webb on 22/03/2023


Look no further

We weren’t sure if we wanted to use an agent, but boy are we glad we did. Alyssa helped us plan the trip of a lifetime and made the process stress-free and easy. Any small issues we had whilst on our trip were quickly addressed and resolved.  The itinerary with all documents and daily plans was great. Highly recommend Alyssa -she is knowledgeable, thorough and so friendly.  


Submitted by Kelly Wall on 14/03/2023


Best Ever

I was referred to Alyssa from a travel mad friend who highly rated her… and she still exceeded my expectations!! Alyssa has been quick, professional and en pointe for my business and personal travel needs. Following sudden cancellation of home bound flights Alyssa had options within the hour


Submitted by Lanie C on 28/11/2022


Great agent

Alyssa’s tours are well organised, filled with amazing experiences and loads of fun! All aspects are well communicated and she takes care of everything to ensure things run smoothly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Alyssa’s expertise or one of her tours.


Submitted by Susan on 30/10/2022


Margert River and Rottnest Island Trip

Alyssa is a lovely travel manager that goes above and beyond for the clients. Her tours are designed well and everything is on tour is thought -out to be purposeful. Highly recommend for anyone who wants to travel but is sick of doing it solo!


Submitted by Luke D’anastasi on 26/10/2022


Wonderful agent

Alyssa Pretorius is a wonderful, skilled agent who I thoroughly recommend. She goes above and beyond and designed an amazing holiday for my family. Alyssa looks after everything, is warm and friendly with expert knowledge. I will definately use her services again!


Submitted by Lisa on 29/09/2022


Red Centre Explorer

I went on the Solo Made Red Centre Explorer tour in May 2022, and I had a fantastic time. Alyssa was a great host, and took care of everything to make sure the tour went smoothly. The sites we visited were phenomonal and this was truly a bucket list trip. 


Submitted by Katrina on 03/06/2022


Fantastic travel agent – highly recommended.

A few months back, I contacted Alyssa with the goal of ticking Kangaroo Island, Adelaide and the McLaren Vale off my travel bucket list.Travel advice and requirements, at the time, were changing rapidly and it was a huge reassurance to know Alyssa was across all those changes and at the other end of the phone or email with the answer to any question I had.Alyssa helped plan my trip end-to-end, incorporating unique experiences into the itinerary to make it the amazing trip I knew it would be. I can’t wait to work with her to plan more adventures in the future now international travel is ramping up again.


Submitted by Dani Hanlon on 28/03/2022


South Australia trip, March 2022

Despite the delays caused by Covid, Alyssa managed to rearrange everything and the trips to South Australia- Kangaroo island and the Barossa- were fabulous! Well organised, no delays, always well communicated and lots of fun.  I hope to join another tour in the future and will contact Alyssa for assistance again. 


Submitted by Katherine Emmott on 25/03/2022


Amazing Agent

From the moment I first contacted Alyssa, she was nothing but friendly and accommodating. She was easy to contact, quick to respond and was able to answer any queries that I had, making the whole process of arranging a last minute trip away a breeze. Her expertise in all areas of travel is clear and her thoughtful personal touches really provide an amazing customer experience. Alyssa’s tour was well organised and fun – not the same run of the mill activities that are usually included, but well thought out activities. The small group format also made the tour a unique experience which provided opportunities for the building of beautiful memories and new friendships.I could not recommend Alyssa enough to anyone looking to travel. 


Submitted by Eleni Katsoulis on 24/03/2022


Travel agent review

Alyssa is a well organised, enthusiastic and knowledgeable travel agentI’m loving her solo luxe tours – well organised and unique for solo travellers like me Totally recommend Alyssa 


Submitted by Annette Lakey on 28/12/2021


An expert

Alyssa goes above and beyond to make sure your itinerary makes sense (connection and transfer times, location of hotels and start and finish times of tours, insurance options). After many years in the travel industry, her destination knowledge is phenomenal. You won’t find a better agent to book your trip. 


Submitted by Emma on 24/11/2021



#Sri #LankaMaldives #Travel #Agent #Reviews #Alyssa #Pretorius

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *