Spain & Portugal trip – Travel Agent Reviews of Kate Iles,


Submitted
by Chris Roberts on 30/08/2023


Spain & Portugal trip

We found Kate very approachable & helpful in helping us plan our Spain & Portugal land & river getaway! Nothing was too much trouble! 


Kate Iles Review

Kate provided an excellent service to Sue and I for our European river cruise and tour of Spain.  If Covid had not intervened, I’m sure that Kate’s itinerary for my tour on the railways in Switzerland and the Baltic region would have resulted in an excellent holiday.


Submitted by John Purcell on 30/08/2023


France and Switzerland

Kate did a marvellous job for us in arranging our time in France and Switzerland, booking air fares, rail tickets, hotels, day trips, a river cruise and a rail tour. She was helpful in advising suitable trips and was responsive to our needs. . She kept us informed and was prompt in responding to any questions that arose. We would highly recommend her to others


Submitted by Ian And Patsy Marks on 14/08/2023


Excellent customer service

Kate knows the ins and outs of international travel. She goes out of her way to assist with tight travel schedules. You can relax when she is in charge.


Submitted by Dennis Kishere on 09/08/2023


Customer Service

Just wanted to say how efficient and quickly Kate organised dates and times for flights etc.We have used Kate in the past and her Customer Service has always been excellent and outstanding. 


Submitted by Nicola Calapa – Moorabbin Tile on 11/07/2023


Virtuoso Luxury travel collection

Kate Iles has organized the most amazing holiday for my husband and me, she attends to every detail to ensure the holiday is just what we want. 


Submitted by Jane & Brian Rollason on 11/07/2023


Over and above!

If you need to know that every detail is going to be taken care of, down to the smallest item – Kate from where2travel Malvern is your girl!Whether it’s a last minute change, or the initial planning of your trip, Kate has always ensured we’re sorted. Thanks so much Kate!Highly recommended!!!


Submitted by Michelle on 04/05/2023


Kate Iles, Super Travel Agent!

Kate’s strengths are endless!  Her customer service is superb, we have always felt our needs are understood, and Kate makes every effort to give us guidance towards our travel goals.  Even when we have cancelled planned trips, she has been supportive and able to guide us into something more suitable. She is extremely knowledgable about travel destinations, and has her finger on the pulse.  Nothing is too much trouble.Kate has been our agent for over 12 years, from a walk in visit to her shopfront, where we were lucky enough to be greeted by Kate, and from there our relationship began.  She has managed us through a couple of emergencies, in a calm and practical way, and we know she is always there if we need her.We cannot recommend her highly enough.John and Carole   


Submitted by Carole Marshall And John Freeman on 08/10/2021



#Spain #Portugal #trip #Travel #Agent #Reviews #Kate #Iles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *