Jennifer Dorie Wins 2023 Bikini Olympia

Dorie reclaimed the Bikini Olympia crown from 2023 runner-up Maureen Blanquisco.

Almost 50 athletes were in the prejudging round of the 2023 Bikini Olympia. That field was reduced to just the top 10 by the evening finals at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, FL. The two athletes many fans were talking about were defending champion Maureen Blanquisco and three-time champion Ashley Kaltwasser, who appeared to be in the running for a fourth Olympia win a decade after her first.

The stage was set, and the top 10 walked on that stage on Saturday night, Nov. 4, 2023, to pose for a shot at becoming an Olympia champion. Jennifer Dorie ascended the throne again to become a two-time Bikini Olympia champion in her sixth Olympia appearance.

[Tune In: 2023 Mr. Olympia Results — Live Updates & Coverage]

[Related: 2023 Amateur Olympia Results]

Callout One

  • Reijuana Harley
  • Ariana Brothers
  • Aimee Leann Delgado
  • Elisa Pecini
  • Ashlyn Little
  • Jourdanne Lee

Callout Two

  • Lauralie Chapados
  • Jennifer Dorie
  • Ashley Kaltwasser
  • Maureen Blanquisco

2021 Bikini Olympia champion Dorie and defending champion Blanquisco were the center of the final callout. After the Men’s Physique and Classic Physique finals, the top 10 Bikini competitors came back for individual posing routines before the award ceremony, which featured all four previous champions in the top five.

[Related: 8-Time Mr. Olympia Lee Haney to Hadi Choopan: To Repeat, Play Your Own Game]

2023 Bikini Olympia Results

  1. Jennifer Dorie — $50,000
  2. Maureen Blanquisco — $20,000
  3. Ashley Kaltwasser — $12,000
  4. Lauralie Chapados — $7,000
  5. Elisa Pecini — $6,000

2023 Olympia Pre-Judging & Results

Featured image: @mrolympiallc on Instagram

#Jennifer #Dorie #Wins #Bikini #Olympia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *